CRE-101.com © 2020 | All rights reserved.

Like this:

My Vendors

Architects

 

Hamilton E. Holmes, Jr.

Pieper O’Brien Herr Architects

404.372.0686

hamilton.holmes@poharchitects.com

www.poharchitects.com

Attorneys

 

Cynthia Brooks

Fisher Broyles

404.913.6710

cynthia.brooks@fisherbroyles.com

www.fisherbroyles.com

 

Chris Troutman

Seyfarth Shaw

404.885.6718

ctroutman@seyfarth.com

www.seyfarth.com

 

Amy Oraefo, Esq

AOPC Law Firm

404.478.7844

aoraefo@aopclawfirm.com

www.aopclawfirm.com

Flooring

 

Stephanie Elliot

Tarkett

404.998.2872

stephanie.elliott@tarkett.com

www.tarkett.com

Funding

 

Mekina Raga

Capital One

678.287.9933

mekinaraga@capitalone.com

www.capitalone.com

General

Contractors

 

Beniquez Palmer

Choate Construction

678.951.4526

bpalmer@choateco.com

www.choateco.com

 

 

Linda Raymond

Hannan Construction

404.909.3484

lynn@hannanconstruction.com

www.hannanconstruction.com

 

 

Jennifer Bennett

Cooper & Co

404.357.4511

jennifer@coopergc.com

www.coopergc.com

%d bloggers like this: